Our Lady & St Patrick's Roman Catholic Nursery & Primary School
Fourth Avenue
TQ14 9DT
Tel: 01626 773905

Headteacher Mrs Sarah Barreto



Our Lady and St Patrick’s Staff List 2017- 2018

 Meet the School Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Head Teacher


Mrs Sarah Barreto

Assistant Head

Safeguarding DT, Supply

Mr Chris Provins

Foundation Stage Ldr

RE/Computing/e-safety/Pupil Premium

Mrs Jane Day

 Assistant Head 

Deputy DT, SEND

Mrs Rachel O'Sullivan

Key Stage 1 Leader

Assessment ,

Mrs Laura Merritt

Teaching Staff

Foundation 1

PSHE, Computing

Mrs Jane Day

Foundation 2


Mrs Abby Cutts

Class 1


Mrs Kristina Webber/ Mrs Liz Redfern

Class 2

Music, World of Work

Mrs Laura Merritt

Class 3

Primary Writing Project lead, English,  

Mrs Ruth Gordon

Class 4


Miss India Bramley-Astle

Class 5

English,  Science, School Council, ITT (Plymouth)

Mrs Rachel O'Sullivan

Class 6

ITT (Exeter), Designated Teacher

Mr Chris Provins

PE & PPA cover 

Reading dogs and PSHE intervention

Mr David Lamoon

Miss Hayley Watkins


Teaching Assistants

Nursery Nurse

 Big Outdoors


Reading Dogs

Mrs Andrea Partridge

Ms Katrina Evans

Miss Hayley Watkins


 Speech and Language/intervention


Mrs Ann Golpin

Mrs Jo Slater

Class 1


Mrs Tonia West

Class 2


Mrs Zoe Newton-Browne

Class 3


Ms Katrina Evans

Class 4


Mrs Belinda Seggar

Class 5

 School Council

Mrs Kerry Grout

Class 6

Mrs Sally Emmerton

Special Educational Needs Team


Thrive/Rainbows                                       Friends

Thrive and Rainbows

Mrs Jo Slater

Mrs Z Newton-Browne

Mrs Trina Evans

Mrs Belinda Seggar

Support Staff

Senior Administrator

Tracey Doody


Mrs Sarah Wills (M, W, F)

Assistant Administrators

Mrs Nicky Tucker (M, T)

Mrs Claire Hancock (W, Th, F)

Catering Assistants

Mrs Alison Wilson

Meal Time Assistants

Mrs Eloise Grimshaw


Mrs Nancy MacDonald


Mrs Jade Osborne


Ms Trina Evans

Ms Tanya Slatter


Meal Time Supervisor

Mrs Becky Cullen

Lunch Time Play Leader

Mrs Louise Mayne


Mr Mike Hart


Miss Trudi Gerbig

Miss S Peppernell

Miss E Booth 



We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information